Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

- - - - -

Know the Stages of Chronic Kidney Disease

Chronic Kidney Disease Stages

No replies to this topic

#1 anjubisht


    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 95 posts
  • Are you a Doctor ?:No

Posted 18 November 2019 - 04:06 PM

There are 5 stages of Chronic Kidney Disease depending on the amount of damage done to the Kidney:


  • 1st Stage: Slight or mild damage to your kidney. 
  • 2nd Stage: A mild damage and you might or might not feel any symptoms in this case.
  • 3rd Stage: Kidneys are moderately damaged and are not working as well as they should.
  • 4th Stage: This stage starts with severe damage and you get some symptoms regarding your kidney not working as they should.
  • 5th Stage: The final stage of failed and severe Kidney damage which can lead to an untimely death as well.

Get an advanced chronic care management in Delhi

Reply to this topic


Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Chronic Kidney Disease, Stages

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users